Sceamin’ Mimi’s

Screamin’ Mimi’s is located in downtown Savannah, Georgia. I have been here many times before. It is one of my favorite places for pizza. The people who work there are very friendly and they put lots of toppings on the pizzas. They have all different kinds of pizza toppings so the possibilities are endless. Also, they have salads, sandwiches, pasta, calzone, and stromboli. Although this time I had a slice with beef (and it was delicious), I also like to get their chicken parmesan sandwich. I highly recommend it!

I give Screamin’ Mimi’s: 5 out of 5 chefs

Screamin' Mimi's on Urbanspoon

One thought on “Sceamin’ Mimi’s

Leave a Reply

