Leopold’s Ice Cream

I love Leopold’s Ice Cream, and it is all home-made. My favorite ice cream flavor is peanut butter chippy. They also have sundaes, milkshakes, and lunch. I haven’t had their lunch before so I can’t review it. The servers are very friendly, that just makes the ice cream taste better!

I give Leopold’s Ice Cream: 5 out of 5 chefs

Leopold's Ice Cream on Urbanspoon

One thought on “Leopold’s Ice Cream

  1. I really enjoy Leopold’s sandwiches. They’re tasty but not too heavy, so it allows enough room for ice cream as dessert! I love your blog, and I look forward to reading more from you!

Leave a Reply

