Crystal Beer Parlor

Crystal Beer Parlor  is known for their burgers and beer. The servers are very nice. I am going to review the bison burger (since I’m too young to review the beer). First of all bison burgers are less in fat and calories. I thought it was pretty good. But it was less flavorful than their beef burgers that I have had there before. So I added some hot sauce on it. It was a little better. I think you should stick with a regular burger.

I give the bison burger: 3 out of 5 chefs

Crystal Beer Parlor on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

