Bella’s Italian Cafe

Bella’s Italian Cafe is one of my favorite Italian restaurants in Savannah, GA. It is a cozy bistro style  restaurant. The waiters and waitresses are all very nice and know a lot about the menu. Bella’s has everything from pasta to sandwiches to salads to pizza, all authentic Italian. I got the chicken parmesan sandwich. It was really good. It has all the seasonings you would expect in a delicious chicken parmesan sandwich. I ate mine open faced because that is how I usually eat sandwiches, but you can eat it however you want. Bella’s also has tasty specials every night. I highly suggest going there.

photo-12

I give Bella’s: 5 out of 5 chefs

Bella's Italian Cafe on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

