My Birthday Dinner

I just had my 11th birthday. I got to choose what we had for dinner so my mom (a very good cook) made chicken Parmesan, ziti with marinara sauce, and salad. I loved it all. The chicken was tender with a savory and spicy marinara sauce on top, covered with cheese. The ziti was good. It was perfectly cooked. The salad was really good too. Organic lettuce with toppings galore. To finish off the meal, vanilla cake with chocolate frosting, from the Back In The Day cookbook. SO GOOD!

IMG_1656   IMG_1667

I give my mom’s meal for my birthday: 5 out of 5 chefs

Leave a Reply

